36caa4c915 · Preserve approved mockups with controlled adjustments and recolorable assets (0.9.4) · Updated 2026-10-31 20:17:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?